Home > Ministerial Spouses Association > About Us >
.
Union Conference Leaders
.


Lois King
Atlantic Union Ministerial Spouses Director
LKing@atlanticunion.org


Becky Weigley
Columbia Union Ministerial Spouses Sponsor
bweigley@columbiaunion.com


Barbara Livesay
Lake Union Shepherdess Sponsor
Barbara.livesay@lucsda.org


Jan Lemon
Mid-American Union Shepherdess Sponsor
jalemon@ucollege.edu


Linnea Torkelsen
North Pacific Shepherdess Sponsor
lorkelsen@juno.com


Audrey Weir-Graham
Pacific Union Leader of Ministerial Spouses Association
awgraham2@earthlink.net


Jennifer Newton
Pacific Union Assist. Ministerial Secretary
Jennifer.Newton@Kronos.com



Rebecque Johnson
Seventh-day Adventist Church of Canada Friend of Shepherdess
ladybugandelephants@gmail.com


Yolanda Smith
Southern Union Ministerial Spouses Director
yolandads@yahoo.com


Kathleen McKey
Southwestern Union Conference Ministerial Spouses Director
kmckey@swuc.org


Paula Johnson
Founder-Coordinator of the Clergy Spouse Alliance
arcmwsda@yahoo.com


Lisa Clouzet
Andrews University Serminary Shepherdess Sponsor
clouzetl@andrews.edu